2800 N. 10th St. Mcallen, TX 78501  Local: (956) 618-4438
Customer Reviews
FLORAL & CRAFT EXPRESSIONS
Local Mcallen, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

MFC delivered stunningly fresh arrangements for my moms birthday and even replaced an arrangement at no cost due to delivery error. I will definitely be ordering from McAllen Floral and Craft again!
Date: Apr 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I found you guys online and I really appreciate the beautiful job you did on the sympathy bouquet I sent to my friend and her family. They loved the arrangement.
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NL

Everything its ok thank u
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The funeral arrangement was beautiful and arranged to my specifications. The family liked the arrangement so much they asked what floral shop I ordered from. I will definitely recommend your business to others.
Date: Jan 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome service and flowers, will come order from you guys again.
Date: Jan 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome service and flowers, will come order from you guys again. Very pleased with the arrangement and over prices. A++++
Date: Nov 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I live in Austin Tx and had to send flowers for a funeral setvice there in McAllen. Your store did an outstanding job by sending one of you best looking floral arrangements to the service. Thank you so much! I would, and will recommend your store to all my friends and family. God bless. Victor
Date: Aug 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement I received was beautiful. The delivery was incredibly quick. I will use them again.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

beautiful arrangement
Date: Mar 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NL

My experience with Floral & Craft was great again, thank you very much your service is good although i didn´t know about your new address but everything is ok
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for delivering same day. Flowers were beautiful but vase and overall presentation different that the one on-line (no ribbon like on picture and very different vase). Aside from that the flowers were great and our doctor really enjoyed them. thank you.
Date: Jun 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you to Floral & Craft Exxpresion I had a good experience with you and my girlfriend was so glad with flowers, she told me that liked the colors and CONGRATULATIOS because the quality of service was excelent Thank you very much and see you soon
Date: Sep 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank
Date: Nov 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement is beautifully done and delivery was warm and efficient.
Date: Aug 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very nice arrangement.
Flower Delivery To Mcallen, TX
See Delivery Areas